Broadcast Schedule

 

Keys of the Kingdom 2 hours

2 hours Every Saturday starting
8 AM PST
-9AM MST
–10AM CST
—11AM EST
Listen: http://firstamendmentradio.net//
Dial-in to listen at: (805) 399-1000 Code: 573812
Chat Room http://wwfar.com/chat/

The Sabbath Hour Starts
Every Sabbath at the hour of
6PM Eastern Standard Time
_ 5pm Central Standard Time
__ 4pm Mountain Standard Time
___ 3PM Pacific Standard Time
click listen and chat at the web site
http://www.freedomizerradio.com/
* Call in number is (347) 324-3704*

 

This entry was posted in broadcasts, Daily News. Bookmark the permalink.