Author Archives: gregory

The Constitution Intact

The constitution is fairly intact. There is a clause in it that allows you to contract and you have. Sue you do not understand the law. You look at the legal system and you think that is law. It is … Continue reading

Posted in Marriage and law | Leave a comment

Broadcast Schedule

Straight Talk on BlogTalkRadio Saturday half hour morning warm-up with http://www.blogtalkradio.com/brother-gregory 7:30 AM PST. _8:30AM MST __9:30AM CST ___10:30AM EST Guest call-in: (323) 927-1405 Keys of the Kingdom 2 hours 8 AM PST. _ 9AM MST __ 10AM CST ___ … Continue reading

More Galleries | Leave a comment

Maritagium begets Same-sex marriage

Christian churches do not support same-sex marriage but pseudo christian churches might. In a recent discussion about gay marriages people wanted to control what they called traditional marriages. What was a traditional marriage? Whose tradition are we talking about? Do … Continue reading

Posted in Marriage and law | Leave a comment

Regulating the Slothful?

In the linked article some interesting questions are rased about power, control and regulations. Obama Administration: We Can and Will Force Christians to Act Against Their Faith http://cnsnews.com/news/article/obama-administration-we-can-and-will-force-christians-act-against-their-faith One of the first responses was “I usually don’t like these articles … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

The confusion about Paul

April 2012 Archive Paul: Apostle or Apostate 2012-04-07 The confusion about Paul, who he was, and what he was saying is at the core of the apostasy of the modern Church. The writings of Paul What Paul said and to … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Your fathers sold you

Many people have realized that their political citizenship has bound them into an obligated contractual state with rulers who do not care about them nor love them and they now want to find a way out so that they can … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Kingdom 101

Dear Network, The Kingdom of God is the right to be ruled by God. That kingdom of God has always been a network of people who care about each other as much as they care about themselves. So we started … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Emotional Socialism

Dear Network, The Network is working for those who work at networking. Most people go to church to be comforted… part of that comfort is to socialize enough to satisfy our gregarious instincts which we have all but lost in … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

The Kingdom is at hand!

After two thousand years there are many opinions as to what a church is or should be. Christ defined the Church in His teachings and still today the definition of that institution is dependent upon Him. The Good News of … Continue reading

Posted in Introduction | Leave a comment